风能应用编码器和传感器

可靠的传感器解决方案可提高风电场的效率和受用寿命,从而显著降低平准化度电成本 (LCOE)。技术先进的适配(机械、电气以及恰当的信号和接口)组件正以最简单的方式实现数字化!

请参阅以下不同应用的解决方案,并联系离您最近的销售处,以获取更多信息和建议。Leine Linde 销售处是 HEIDENHAIN 集团全球所有风能产品的主要联络点,因此您可在此获得大量信息!

1. 发电机编码器 2. 电气系统设备 3. 转子速度和位置编码器 4. Yaw 系统编码器和限位开关 5. 变桨系统编码器和限位开关 6. 塔应变监控 7. 转子叶片应变监控
  • Toggle

    1. 发电机编码器

    通过有效控制功率和扭矩,风力涡轮发电机系统中的高分辨率速度反馈可确保稳定运行。发电机轴编码器在风力涡轮机控制回路系统中具有关键作用,必须坚固、耐用且可靠。无论是双馈异步还是同步设备,发电机系统中的通信单元需要满足的条件都日渐严苛。永磁发电机还需要新的反馈系统以测量转速。Leine Linde 提供定制编码器解决方案,以满足所有这些具有挑战性的要求。

    Leine Linde 发电机编码器易于安装。其产品设计和安装方案均经过了深思熟虑。比如,坚固的 2000 无轴承系列磁环编码器,其直径长达两米,专为风力涡轮机的无齿轮直接驱动和混合驱动而开发。编码器可配备其他扫描设备,以发出冗余或额外输出信号(如果系统中使用的话)。经典的编码器型号 862 也以被称作型号 865 的双输出编码器的形式提供,从一个单缸发出两种电气绝缘的输出信号。

    典型产品

    了解更多关于 Leine Linde 的某些典型产品系列和解决方案。如需各款产品信息,在产品搜索器中定义具体型号,即可下载一份数据表和 3D 模型。不过我们还提供定制化解决方案,所以欢迎说明您的具体需求!

    BEARINGLESS 2000 系列

    适用于大型轴的磁环编码器。

    HEAVY DUTY 800 系列

    大量具有状态监控和功能安全性能的增量式重载型编码器。

    COMPACT 700 系列

    坚固的增量编码器,其空心轴直径可达 25.4 mm。

    状态监控编码器

    编码器的状态监控功能能够进行预测性维护,实现零故障运行时间。

    功能安全编码器

    用于发动机和驱动应用、起重机和升降机、风力涡轮机以及其他高要求环境中的自动化技术的功能安全编码器。SIL 和 PLd 认证,坚固可靠。

    配件

    用于光纤信号传输的 CRG OptoLink 传输器和接收器。打开数据表 (pdf)

  • Toggle

    2. 电气系统设备

    您是否正在寻找用于风力涡轮机引擎舱、集线器或塔的电气系统设备解决方案?您可去到离您最近的 Leine Linde 销售处获取所需帮助。

    现场总线网关、速度监控设备、编码器开关、信号分离器和转换器是 Leine Linde 所开发和制造的其中一些电气系统设备。Leine Linde 销售处所售的所有产品和配件均符合高水平保护要求。电缆、连接器和预装布线系统也是如此。

    对于近海和陆上风力涡轮机而言,温度不断波动,有时会出现极端温度。波动和震荡幅度可能非常大。冷凝和湿度,对某些装置而言还包括咸水,都加重了环境的严苛性。风力涡轮机电气系统需要稳定运行,同时实现较长的使用寿命。通过确保我们所提供的每款产品或电缆的质量,我们可以确保这一点。我们将帮助您找到适用的电气系统解决方案和控制柜设备,所以请详细说明您的具体需求。

    典型产品

    了解更多关于 Leine Linde 的某些典型产品和配件。您也可以点击链接,详细阅读我们的销售处可从我们的姐妹公司提供的产品。

    速度监测

    Leine Linde 的可编程速度监视器。

    现场总线网关

    适用于多种现场总线通信接口的可靠网关。

    配件

    编码器电缆和接口连接器。 打开数据表 (pdf)

    用于光纤信号传输的 CRG OptoLink 传输器和接收器。打开数据表 (pdf)

    增量式编码器信号的编码器开关和分离器。 打开数据表 (pdf)

    速度监视器。打开数据表 (pdf)

    外部链接

    您还可从您的 Leine Linde 销售处获得:

    RSF Elektronik 的电缆系统、接口连接器和转换器。了解更多

    E+E 的冷凝监视器和湿度传感器。了解更多

    用于通过 LTN Servotechnik 旋转接头进行功率和信号传输的定制滑环。了解更多

  • Toggle

    3. 转子速度和位置编码器

    无论轴的尺寸大小,速度快慢,我们都有适用的稳健的编码器!

    至于带有无轮驱动或中速混合驱动的风力涡轮机,最简单最可靠的解决方案往往是通过主轴上的编码器直接测量转速。无轴承 2000 系列是用于匹配您的轴的直径(可匹配非常大的直径)的环形编码器。为便于安装和维护,这一坚固的环形被分为多个部分,安装在轴上或法兰两侧。该编码器及其扫描头由电镀铝制成,不受天气和咸水的影响。

    对于安装了滑环的编码器,有大量型号、尺寸和安装配件方案可供选择。Leine Linde 600 系列包括绝对单圈和多圈编码器型号,采用电感式扫描技术,以实现高分辨率的位置读取。多功能 500 系列包括绝对式和增量式 58 mm 编码器,具有多种不同的输出信号和分辨率。所有 Leine Linde 编码器都很稳定,可经受严苛的环境条件,从而实现使用期限内零故障。

    对于风力涡轮机转子轴传动系或变桨系统,Leine Linde 销售处可作为您的联络中心。欢迎垂询有关旋转编码器、滑环、分解器和预制电缆、变桨发动机以及传感器详情。

    典型产品

    了解更多关于 Leine Linde 的某些典型产品系列和解决方案。如需各款产品信息,在产品搜索器中定义具体型号,即可下载一份数据表和 3D 模型。不过我们还提供定制化解决方案,所以欢迎说明您的具体需求!

    BEARINGLESS 2000 系列

    用于大轴的磁环编码器。

    INDUSTRIAL 600 系列

    适用于苛刻环境的绝对式编码器。

    ROBUST 500 系列

    模块化设计中的多功能 58 mm 编码器。

    外部链接

    您还可从您的 Leine Linde 销售处获得:

    LTN Servotechnik 的滑环和传输解决方案。了解更多

    Heidenhain 的编码器。了解更多

    E+E 适用于齿轮箱区的废油分析传感器查看更多信息。了解更多

  • Toggle

    4. Yaw 系统编码器和限位开关

    您是否需要了解引擎舱的具体位置或仅需了解可分辨圈数?基于感应式编码器的位置传感器将确保所需的坚固性和精确性。编码器技术提供可靠的性能,免受各种不利环境条件的影响。

    Leine Linde 的 600 YAWMO® 和 FSI 900 YAWMO® 是定制编码器解决方案,包括齿轮和安装支架在内。在 600 系列和 900 系列产品中,我们始终注重一种独特的技术,以实现更优良的抵抗不利环境的性能,即便在最严苛的环境下也能运作,比如电感式扫描方式和优化的球状轴承,以延长编码器的使用寿命。

    FSI 900 YAWMO® 带有限位开关,具有符合机械指令 (2006/42/EG) 和 IEC 61400 认证的安全功能。如需功能安全性能,我们可以帮您找到适用于特定应用的产品。

    Leine Linde 拥有广泛的编码器型号,可完全集成到现有的电气系统中:采用串行接口(如 SSI 和 EnDat)以及通用现场总线通信系统(如 PROFIBUS 和 PROFINET)。我们供应编码器以及配套的安装支架、扭臂或轴承座,以满足您的特定需要。

    典型产品

    了解更多关于 Leine Linde 的某些典型产品系列和解决方案。如需各款产品信息,在产品搜索器中定义具体型号,即可下载一份数据表和 3D 模型。不过我们还提供定制化解决方案,所以欢迎说明您的具体需求!

    INDUSTRIAL 600 系列

    带有电感式扫描功能的高耐用性绝对式单圈和多圈编码器。

    600 YAWMO®

    适用于风力涡轮机引擎舱或其他大型轴旋转并带有小齿轮的位置传感器。

    FSI 900 YAWMO®

    功能安全限位开关可进行编程,以适应风力涡轮机引擎舱定位。

    ROBUST 500 series

    适应所有需求的多功能绝对式和增量式编码器。

    功能安全编码器

    用于发动机和驱动应用、起重机和升降机、风力涡轮机以及其他高要求环境中的自动化技术的功能安全编码器。SIL 和 PLd 认证,坚固可靠。

    配件

    带有 EnDat 接口的编码器现场总线网关。打开数据表 (pdf)

    用于编码器的接口连接器和电缆。打开数据表 (pdf)

    用于编码器的机械配件。打开数据表 (pdf)

    模拟和串行输出频率的信号转换器。打开数据表 (pdf)

    外部链接

    您还可从您的 Leine Linde 销售处获得:

    Heidenhain 编码器。了解更多

  • Toggle

    5. 变桨系统编码器和限位开关

    变桨系统控制的目的在于最大化能量输出,同时最小化转子叶片上的结构和机械负载。因此,可靠并精确掌握有关目前变桨位置的信息,对于有效控制涡轮机至关重要。

    我们需要传感器为系统输入精确的叶片角位置信息,也需要提供有关电机转速的反馈。Leine Linde 变桨系统电子位置传感器和限位开关基于稳健的编码器,具有可靠的扫描功能和较长的使用寿命。它们也可进行定制,带有安装配件,以适应应用需求,不受风力涡轮机和风电场所处的严苛环境的影响。

    在需要符合机械指令 (2006/42/EG) 和 IEC 61400 的认证安全功能的情形下,解决方案可存在于专为特定应用而设计的产品中。

    典型产品

    了解更多关于 Leine Linde 的某些典型产品系列和解决方案。如需各款产品信息,在产品搜索器中定义具体型号,即可下载一份数据表和 3D 模型。不过我们还提供定制化解决方案,所以欢迎说明您的具体需求!

    INDUSTRIAL 600 系列

    带有电感式扫描功能的高耐用性绝对式单圈和多圈编码器。

    600 YAWMO®

    适用于风力涡轮机及其他大型机器大轴旋转的坚固型多功能位置传感器。

    FSI 900 YAWMO®

    功能安全的限位开关,用于监测风力涡轮机及其他大型机器大轴旋转的安全运行。

    ROBUST 500 系列

    适应所有需求的多功能绝对式和增量式编码器。

    功能安全编码器

    用于发动机和驱动应用、起重机和升降机、风力涡轮机以及其他高要求环境中的自动化技术的功能安全编码器。SIL 和 PLd 认证,坚固可靠。

    配件

    带有 EnDat 接口的编码器现场总线网关。打开数据表 (pdf)

    用于编码器的接口连接器和电缆。打开数据表 (pdf)

    外部链接

    您还可从您的 Leine Linde 销售处获得:

    Heidenhain 编码器。了解更多

  • Toggle

    6. 塔应变监控

    转子直径越来越大和集线器越来越高的趋势也导致风力涡轮机的机架、塔和基座负载越来越大。与此同时,这些组件是主要的成本来源,代表着与日俱增的后勤压力。基于传感器的优化的风力涡轮机控制系统可大幅降低风力涡轮机的负载,从而显著降低组件尺寸和材料成本。

    典型产品

    Leine Linde 提供适应各类需求的应变式传感器,且系统集成程度各有不同,以适应对塔和风力涡轮机应变的监控。欢迎查看更多信息,并说明您的具体需求!

    ESR 应变式传感器

    坚固而精准的 ESR 应变式传感器可永久使用,也可用于测量活动。

    EMS 伸长测量系统

    EMS 伸长测量系统具有基本模块,可适应具体应用的尺寸和复杂性需求。

  • Toggle

    7. 转子叶片应变监控

    转子叶片是风力涡轮机产生动力和主要系统负载的起始点。专业叶片内的特殊传感器,尤其是位于每个叶片根部的传感器,用于每时每刻在线测量单个负载。这些传感器所收集的数据可用于其他状态监控,以在计算所得数值和精确的测量数值之间进行验证,并在风力涡轮机或风电场中实施新的控制概念。转子叶片的应变测量和监控可延长使用寿命,提高效率和产出。

    典型产品

    Leine Linde 提供适应各类需求的应变式传感器,且系统集成程度各有不同,以实现对转子叶片的应变监控。我们可以协助您确定硬件尺寸并找到适合的解决方案。

    ESR 应变式传感器

    坚固而精准的 ESR 应变式传感器可永久使用,也可用于测量活动。

    EMS 伸长测量系统

    EMS 系统基本模块可适应具体应用的尺寸和复杂性需求。

    EMS 涡轮机负载控制

    EMS 涡轮机负载控制是个即用的应用模块,可计算每个转子叶片的横向和纵向弯矩。

Encoders and sensors for wind energy applications

Reliable sensor solutions increase the efficiency and the lifetime of the wind power plant, which leads to a significantly lower levelized cost of energy (LCOE). Technologically advanced components made to fit – mechanically, electrically as well as with the right signals and interfaces – is enabling digitalization in the simplest way!

See solutions for different applications below, and contact your nearest sales office for more information and recommendations. The Leine Linde sales offices are the main point of contact for all wind energy products within the HEIDENHAIN Group worldwide, so here is a lot of knowledge bundled up within your reach!

1. Generator encoders 2. Electrical system equipment 3. Rotor speed and position encoders 4. Yaw system encoders and limit switches 5. Pitch system encoders and limit switches 6. Tower strain monitoring 7. Rotor blade strain monitoring
  • Toggle

    1. Generator encoders

    High-resolution speed feedback in the wind turbine generator system can ensure a stable operation by enabling efficient control of power and torque. Generator shaft encoders have a key role in the wind turbine control loop system, and they have to be robust, durable and reliable. Be it doubly-fed asynchronous or synchronous equipment, the requirements that need to be met by the communications unit in the generator system are constantly increasing. Permanent magnet generators also require new feedback systems to measure the speed of rotation. Leine Linde supplies custom encoder solutions to meet all these challenging requirements.

    The Leine Linde generator encoders are easy to install. Their product design and mounting solutions are well thought-through. For example, the Bearingless 2000 series, which are robust magnetic ring encoders with a diameter up to two meters, were developed especially for the gearless direct drives and hybrid drives of wind turbines. The encoders can be equipped with additional scanning units to enable redundancy or extra output signals if this is of use in the system. And the classic encoder model 862 is also available in the form of a dual output solution, called model 865, providing two electrically isolated output signals from one single casing.

    Typical products

    Read more about some typical product series and solutions from Leine Linde. For many products, a datasheet and 3D model can be downloaded after defining the exact model in the product finder. But we also make customized solutions, so please tell us about your specific need!

    BEARINGLESS 2000 series

    Magnetic ring encoders for large shafts.

    HEAVY DUTY 800 series

    Wide selection of incremental heavy duty encoders with features for condition monitoring and functional safety.

    COMPACT 700 series

    Robust incremental encoders with hollow shafts up to 25.4 mm.

    Condition monitoring

    With encoders' condition monitoring functionalities, they enable predictive maintenance and problem-free operation time.

    Functional safety encoders

    Functional safety encoders for motors and drives applications, cranes and hoists, wind turbines and other automation in demanding environments. SIL and PLd certified, robust and reliable.

    Accessories

    CRG OptoLink transmitter and receiver for fiber-optic signal transmission. Open datasheet (pdf)

  • Toggle

    2. Electrical system equipment

    Are you searching for electrical system equipment solutions for wiring in the wind turbine nacelle, hub or tower? Your nearest Leine Linde sales office will help you to find what you need.

    Fieldbus gateways, speed monitoring devices, encoder switches, signal splitters and converters are some of the electrical system equipment developed and manufactured by Leine Linde. All products and accessories sold by Leine Linde offices live up to high levels of protection. This is true also for cables, connectors and pre-assembled cabling systems.

    In wind turbines, offshore as well as onshore, temperatures are fluctuating and sometimes extreme. Vibrations and oscillations may be strong. Condensation and humidity, and in some installations also salt water, add to the severity. Electrical systems in wind turbines are required to function reliably, while still achieving a very long life cycle. This we have made sure, by the quality built into every product or cable we offer. We will help you to find your solution for the electrical system and control cabinet equipment, so please tell us more about your specific need.

    Typical products

    Read more about some typical products and accessories from Leine Linde. You can also follow the links and read more about what our sales offices can provide from our sister companies.

    Overspeed

    Leine Linde’s programmable speed monitor.

    Fieldbus gateways

    Robust gateways for a wide selection of fieldbus communication interfaces.

    Accessories

    Encoder cables and interface connectors. Open datasheet (pdf)

    CRG OptoLink transmitter and receiver for fiber-optic signal transmission. Open datasheet (pdf)

    Encoder switch and splitter for incremental encoder signals. Open datasheet (pdf)

    Speed monitor. Open datasheet (pdf)

    External links

    From your Leine Linde sales office, you can also acquire:

    Cable systems, interface connectors and converters from RSF Elektronik. Read more

    Condensation monitors and humidity sensors from E+E. Read more

    Customized slip rings for transmission of power and signals over rotary joints by LTN Servotechnik. Read more

  • Toggle

    3. Rotor speed and position encoders

    No matter if the shaft is large or small, slow or fast, we have the suitable robust encoder!

    For wind turbines with gearless drives or medium-speed hybrid drives, the simplest and most reliable solution is often to measure the rotational speed by an encoder directly on the main shaft. The Bearingless 2000 series are ring encoders made to match the diameter of your shaft, up to very large sizes. To allow easy installation and maintenance, the robust ring is divided into segments that are mounted onto the shaft or a flange from two sides. Made of anodized aluminium, the encoder and its scanning heads are protected from the weather and from salt water.

    For slip ring-mounted encoders there are a wide range of models, sizes, and mounting accessory options available. The Leine Linde 600 series comprises both absolute single-turn and multiturn encoder models, using inductive scanning for high-resolution position readout. And the versatile 500 series contains both absolute and incremental 58 mm encoders with a multiplicity of different output signals and resolutions. All Leine Linde encoders are robust and withstand the harsh conditions to provide problem-free service-life. 

    For wind turbine rotor shaft drive trains or pitch systems, the Leine Linde sales offices can work as your central point of contact. Ask us about everything from rotary encoders, slip rings, resolvers and prefabricated cables all the way through to pitch motors and sensors.

    Typical products

    Read more about some typical product series and solutions from Leine Linde. For many products, a datasheet and 3D model can be downloaded after defining the exact model in the product finder. But we also make customized solutions, so please tell us about your specific need!

    BEARINGLESS 2000 series

    Magnetic ring encoders for large shafts.

    INDUSTRIAL 600 series

    Absolute encoder for demanding environments.

    ROBUST 500 series

    Versatile 58 mm encoders in modular design.

    External links

    From your Leine Linde sales office, you can also acquire:

    Slip ring and transmission solutions from LTN Servotechnik. Read more

    Encoders from Heidenhain. Read more

    Moisture-in-oil-sensors for the gearbox from E+E. Read more

  • Toggle

    4. Yaw system encoders and limit switches

    Do you need to know the exact position of the nacelle or only the number of revolutions? A position sensor based on an inductive encoder will ensure the robustness and precision needed. The encoder technology provides reliable performance and resistance to all types of detrimental conditions.

    Leine Linde’s 600 YAWMO® and FSI 900 YAWMO® are customized encoder solutions including gears and mounting brackets. In both the 600 series and the 900 series, we focus on a specific technology for even greater resistance, working even in the most difficult conditions, such as the inductive scanning method and optimized ball bearings to increase the service lives of the encoders.

    The FSI 900 YAWMO®, with limit switches, has certified safety functions in accordance with the machinery directive (2006/42/EG) and IEC 61400. For functional safety needs, we can help you find a product designed for the exact application.

    Leine Linde’s broad range of encoder models allows full integration into existing electrical systems: they are using serial interfaces like SSI and EnDat as well as common fieldbus communication systems such as PROFIBUS and PROFINET. We supply the encoders together with matching mounting brackets, torque arms or bearing blocks to suit your specifications.

    Typical products

    Read more about some typical product series and solutions from Leine Linde. For many products, a datasheet and 3D model can be downloaded after defining the exact model in the product finder. But we also make customized solutions, so please tell us about your specific need!

    INDUSTRIAL 600 series

    High-durability absolute single-turn and multiturn encoders with inductive scanning.

    600 YAWMO®

    Position sensor with pinion wheel for the wind turbine nacelle or other large axis rotation.

    FSI 900 YAWMO®

    Functionally safe limit switch with programmability for wind turbine nacelle positioning.

    ROBUST 500 series

    Versatile absolute and incremental encoders for all needs.

    Functional safety encoders

    Functional safety encoders for motors and drives applications, cranes and hoists, wind turbines and other automation in demanding environments. SIL and PLd certified, robust and reliable.

    Accessories

    Fieldbus gateways for encoder with EnDat interface. Open datasheet (pdf)

    Interface connectors and cables for encoders. Open datasheet (pdf)

    Mechanical accessories for encoders. Open datasheet (pdf)

    Signal converter for frequency to analogue and serial output. Open datasheet (pdf)

    External links

    From your Leine Linde sales office, you can also acquire:

    Heidenhain encoders. Read more

  • Toggle

    5. Pitch system encoders and limit switches

    The purpose of the pitch system control is to maximize energy yield while minimizing the structural and mechanical load on the rotor blades. In this regard, reliable and accurate knowledge about the current pitch position is critical for efficient turbine control.

    Sensors are needed for providing the exact blade angle position into the system, and also to provide feedback about the motor speed and rotation. The electronic position sensors and limit switches for the pitch system from Leine Linde are based on robust encoders with reliable scanning and long service-life. They are also customized and come with mounting accessories to fit right in with the application and live up to the demanding conditions that affect wind turbines and wind parks.

    Where certified safety functions in accordance with the machinery directive (2006/42/EG) and IEC 61400 are needed, the solution can be found in a product designed for the exact application.

    Typical products

    Read more about some typical product series and solutions from Leine Linde. For many products, a datasheet and 3D model can be downloaded after defining the exact model in the product finder. But we also make customized solutions, so please tell us about your specific need!

    INDUSTRIAL 600 series

    High-durability absolute single-turn and multiturn encoders with inductive scanning.

    600 YAWMO®

    Robust and versatile position sensor for axis rotations in wind turbines and other large machines.

    FSI 900 YAWMO®

    Functionally safe limit switch for safe motion monitoring of axis rotation in wind turbines and other large machines.

    ROBUST 500 series

    Versatile absolute and incremental encoders for all needs.

    Functional safety encoders

    Functional safety encoders for motors and drives applications, cranes and hoists, wind turbines and other automation in demanding environments. SIL and PLd certified, robust and reliable.

    Accessories

    Fieldbus gateways for encoder with EnDat interface. Open datasheet (pdf)

    Interface connectors and cable for encoders. Open datasheet (pdf)

    External links

    From your Leine Linde sales office, you can also acquire:

    Heidenhain encoders. Read more

  • Toggle

    6. Tower strain monitoring

    The trend towards larger rotor diameters and higher hub heights also cause an increase of the load on machine frame, the tower, and foundation of wind turbines. At the same time, these components are major cost factors and represent an ever growing logistical challenge. A sensor-based, optimized wind turbine control system can significantly reduce the loads in a wind turbine. This results in a noticeable reduction in component size and material cost.

    Typical products

    Leine Linde provides strain sensors for different needs and with different levels of system integration, for tower and wind turbine strain monitoring. Read more, and please tell us about your specific need!

    ESR Strain sensors

    The robust and precise ESR strain sensor can be used permanently or in measurement campaigns.

    EMS Elongation Monitoring System

    The EMS, Elongation Monitoring System, with basic modules, can be adapted to the size and complexity of the application.

    External links

    From your Leine Linde sales office, you can also acquire:

    Structural healthy monitoring, Data analysis and On-site installation from LEINE LINDE SYSTEMS. Read more

  • Toggle

    7. Rotor blade strain monitoring

    Rotor blades are the point of origin for generating the power and major system loads in a wind turbine. Special sensors in the rotor blades, particularly those located in the root position of each blade, are used for measuring the individual loads online in every moment. The data collected by these sensors can be used for additional condition monitoring, for validation purposes between calculated and precise measurement data, and for implementing new control concepts in the wind turbine or wind park. Strain measurement and monitoring of the rotor blades results in longer service-life, more efficiency and better yield.

    Typical products

    Leine Linde provides strain sensors for different needs and with different levels of system integration, for strain monitoring of the rotor blades. We can help you dimension the hardware and find a solution that fits.

    ESR Strain sensors

    The robust and precise ESR Strain Sensor can be used permanently or in measurement campaigns.

    EMS Elongation Monitoring System

    The EMS, Elongation Monitoring System, with basic modules, can be adapted to the size and complexity of the application.

    EMS Turbine Load Control

    EMS Turbine Load Control is a ready-to use application module which calculates lateral and longitudinal bending moments of each rotor blade.

    External links

    From your Leine Linde sales office, you can also acquire:

    Structural healthy monitoring, Data analysis and On-site installation from LEINE LINDE SYSTEMS. Read more