线性编码器 RLI 4300

不锈钢制成的增量式线性编码器

经验证有效的 Leine Linde RLI 4300 型增量式线性编码器凭借其坚固性和可靠性,在制钢和冶金行业内广受好评。此类应用中的线性位置传感器必须有能力应对严苛的环境和快速的温度转变。

带诊断的线性测量

不锈钢材质的 RLI 4300 编码器(1.4104)是与制钢厂共同开发完成的,用以满足其对于具备高精度的坚固线性测量系统的需求。该测量系统提供数据以保持对生产流程的控制,从而控制热轧带钢的生产质量。ERG 网关将传感器的模拟信号转换为数字增量信号,以此连接至主控制系统。这非常有用的另一原因是网关通过 LED、警报和其他诊断功能对传感器数据进行监控。它还可以提供用于绝对位置、诊断数据和在线系统配置的完整的 PROFIBUS 连接。 

高精度和强信号

坚固的增量式线性编码器的精度等级可达 3 μm 系统精度。其增量信号可通过电缆传输至 150 米外的网关。ERG 网关配备适用于严苛环境的附件,且防护等级为 IP67。

Linear encoder RLI 4300

Incremental linear encoders in stainless steel

The well-proven incremental linear encoders in model RLI 4300 from Leine Linde are very appreciated in steel and metal industries, for their robustness and reliability. A linear position sensor in these applications has to be able to handle harsh environments and fast temperature shifts.

Linear measurement with diagnostics

The RLI 4300 encoders in stainless steel (1.4104) were developed together with steel plants as an answer to their need for a robust linear measurement system with high accuracy. The measuring system provides data to maintain control of the production process and by that the production quality of the hot steel strip. An ERG Gateway converts the sensors’ analogue signals to digital incremental signals for connection to a main control system. This is very useful also because the gateway provides surveillance of the sensor data, with LEDs, alarms, and other diagnostic functions. It can also offer full PROFIBUS connectivity for absolute positions, diagnostic data, and online system configuration. 

High accuracy and strong signals

The robust incremental linear encoders have an accuracy grade that enables 3 μm system accuracy. Their incremental signals can be transferred over a cable up to 150 meter to the gateway. ERG Gateway has an enclosure suitable for harsh environments and ingress protection class IP67.